Open Weekdays 7am-4pm

Contact Us

We Are Here to Help You!

Account Managers

Central North island, Waikato, BOP

Arthur Whitfield

Account Manager

021 772 925

arthur@mpb.co.nz

South Island

Riki Tukaki

Account Manager

021 786 898

riki@mpb.co.nz

West & North Auckland & Northland Regions

Jacqueline Goldsbury

Account Manager

021 414 100

jacqueline@mpb.co.nz

South & East Auckland, Coromandel & Wellington Regions

Josh Sowter

Account Manager

021 929 070

josh@mpb.co.nz

Office and Warehouse

Owner/Director

Trent Mason

021 297 8478

09 414 7551 ext1

trent@mpb.co.nz

Administration and Finance

09 414 7551 ext2

admin@mpb.co.nz

Marketing and Design

Sue Attwood

09 414 7551 ext3

marketing@mpb.co.nz

Warehouse/Logistics Manager

Nikki Bayer

021 929 072

09 414 7551 ext1

admin2@mpb.co.nz

Trade Tools and Sales Support

Nikki Bayer

021 929 072

09 414 7551 ext1

admin2@mpb.co.nz

Connect

Follow Us

Join our builders, bricklayers and plasters community for weekly updates, news and special deals.

Request a Brochure

We have a selection of product brochures we can mail to you if you need.

Support

If you have questions please contact your Masons Rep or chat with our support team here.

Address

18a David Mccathie Place,
Silverdale, Auckland 0932
PO Box 101, Silverdale