Open Weekdays 7am-4pm

Contact Us

We Are Here to Help You!

Account Managers

East and South Auckland and Northland

John Boyce

Account Manager

021 558 160

sales9@mpb.co.nz

Waikato, South Auckland Up to Takanini, New Plymouth

Arthur Whitfield

Senior Account Manager and Technical Manager

021 772 925

arthur@mpb.co.nz

South Island

Riki Tukaki

Key Account Manager

021 786 898

riki@mpb.co.nz

North and West Auckland

Jacqueline Goldsbury

Key Account Manager

021 414 100

jacqueline@mpb.co.nz

Coromandel BOP (including Rotorua) Hawkes Bay and Napier Wellington Up to Palmerston North

Graham Cater

Key Account Manager

021 929 070

graham@mpb.co.nz

Office and Warehouse

Owner/Director

Trent Mason

021 279 8478

09 414 7551 ext1

trent@mpb.co.nz

General Manager

Darren Webster

021 278 9215

09 414 7551 ext 705

darrenw@mpb.co.nz

Administration and Finance

021 090 11608

admin@mpb.co.nz

Marketing Manager

Sue Attwood

09 414 7551 ext 701

marketing@mpb.co.nz

Warehouse Manager

James Hyam

021 929 072

09 414 7551 ext 1

warehouse@mpb.co.nz

 

Logistics

Chrissy Johnston

Logistics

09 414 7551 

logistics@mpb.co.nz

Customer Services

Amie Twidle

09 414 7551 

orders@mpb.co.nz

Connect

Follow Us

Join our builders, bricklayers and plasters community for weekly updates, news and special deals.

Request a Brochure

We have a selection of product brochures we can mail to you if you need.

Support

If you have questions please contact your Masons Rep or chat with our support team here.

Address

18a David Mccathie Place,
Silverdale, Auckland 0932
PO Box 101, Silverdale